New board installed at Congregation Ohev Shalom


Congregation Ohev Shalom has installed its new officers and Board of Trustees for the 2018–2019 fiscal year. Steven Hornik will serve a 2-year term as president; he is a professor at University of Central Florida College of Business. Rachel Gebaide will serve as executive vice president; she is an attorney at Lowdes Drosdick Doster Kantor and Reed. Other officers are Nancy Reichel, development VP; Nina Oppenheim, membership VP; Macy Kast, youth, family and education VP; Debby Gendzier, operations VP; Susan Bodell, secretary; Andy Rosen, treasurer; and Lisa Levin, parliamentarian.

Pictured here are (back row from left) Richard Witt, Rick Cohen, Brett Spector, Ken Feldman, Joy Bochner, Alaina Andino Wilder, Jerry Leibman, Dan Rothbaum; (middle row from left) Janet Friedman, Lorraine Kessler, Shari Wladis, Dana Rusonik, Melissa Moskowitz, Vicky Hajdenberg, Estelle Wheeler, Ed Danuff; (front row, from left) Lisa Levin, Nancy Reichel, Nina Oppenheim, Rachel Gebaide, Steven Hornik, Marcy Kast, Susan Bodell, Debby Gendzier, Andy Rosen. Not pictured: Shelley Fenton-Zeira, Gordon Levin, Erika Siegel, Leah Silver, Linda Wallerstein, Neal Blaher, Rikki Hanin, Lori Brenner, Sara Stern.


Reader Comments


Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2018

Rendered 01/06/2019 21:16