Jewish Pavilion Chanukah parties

 

December 6, 2019



The Jewish Pavilion will be hosting Chanukah parties at various assisted living facilities throughout the holiday. For more information, please call 407-678-9363. Here is the schedule.

Tuesday Dec. 10 3 p.m. Springhills

3 p.m. Westminster

Wed. Dec. 11 noon Brookdale Altamonte

5:30 p.m. Kinneret

Thursday Dec. 12 10:30 a.m. Encore

1:30 p.m. The Tremont

Friday Dec. 13 noon Grand Villa

2 p.m. Strive

Sunday Dec. 15 1:15 p.m. Brookdale Lake Orienta

Monday Dec. 16 10:15 a.m. Savannah Court

11 a.m. Merrill Gardens at Champions Gate

2 p.m. Windsor at Celebration

Tuesday Dec. 17 2:30 p.m. Life Care

Thursday Dec. 19 2 p.m. Palmetto Landing

Friday Dec. 20 1:30 p.m. Wayman Place

noon Orlando Lutheran Tower

3 p.m. Siena

Monday Dec. 23 10:30 a.m. Longwood Healthcare

3:30 p.m. Serenades by Sonata

Tuesday Dec. 24 10:30 a.m. Lake Mary Healthcare

Thursday Dec. 26 1 p.m. Savannah Court Oviedo

4:30 p.m. Sonata West

Friday Dec. 27 noon Allegro

3 p.m. Village on the Green

3:30 p.m. Dr. Phillips

4 p.m. Atria

4 p.m. Oakmonte Cordova

4 p.m. Cascade Heights

5 p.m. Oakmonte Valencia

Sunday Dec. 29 7 p.m. Merrill Gardens at Solavita

Monday Dec. 30 10:30 a.m. Gardens at DePugh

2 p.m. Regents Park/Westchester


 

Reader Comments
(0)

 
 

Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2020