Heritage Florida Jewish News - Central Florida's Independent Jewish Voice

Summary of the JFGO annual meeting


September 4, 2020

Ming Marx - president

Announced at the annual Jewish Federation of Greater Orlando meeting were the new board officers: president - Ming Marx; vice president - Danielle Krise; treasurer - Diane Jacobs; secretary - Rhonda Forest; and immediate past president - Brad Jacobs.

New board members and agency representatives:Barbara Weinreich, Edward Zissman, Matthew Broffman, Seth Hyman, Yeosh Bendayan, Leigh Norber, Edward Bromberg, Michael Soll, Rachel Slavkin, Debby Gendzier, and Natalia Goldenberg.

Holocaust Center - Scott Miller; Central Florida Hillel - Hank Katzen; Jewish Academy of Orlando - Marc Katzen; Jewish...

For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Reader Comments(0)


Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2022

Rendered 01/27/2023 12:01